Updates :)

Hi! Sorry I haven’t been around…I’m really lazy.

To help with my laziness, I’m bringing some help to the blog! :D I’m letting my boyfriend, Zackarié, to assist me with posting and blogging :) (we’re fond of French names)

With both of us, hopefully this blog can start moving more. 

ALSO! The name cuppikake won’t be sticking around. As an adult, I want to own a bakery (along with Zackarié) and I want the name to match the future :) the new name will be coming soon!

New recipes coming soon!

Leave a Reply

